教育合作伙伴

Argot 正在寻找教育合作伙伴。 Argot 是完美的补充语言学习解决方案,可帮助学生更加自信和流利地使用另一种语言进行口语和互动。

用于学校和学院的 Argot

除了您自己的语言课程外,Argot 是您学生的强大附加组件。使用 Argot 作为网络和移动设备的主要语言学习工具,学生可以随时随地使用。或者将 Argot 添加到您的资源中,以加强和建立口语和听力的信心。

将您自己的内容添加到 Argot。学生可以与他们的 AI Buddies 一起在课堂外练习。 学生可以在运行 Android 或 iPhone 的设备上下载该应用程序。教师登录云平台以查看使用情况、绩效分析,并获得有关学生和学习者群体的定制报告。

什么是阿尔戈特?

Argot 的语言学习应用程序使用最新的 AI 解决方案和语言学习方法,为英语语言学习提供详细的支持,并为我们的语言专家团队创建的语言课程和与母语人士一起练习的社交网络提供支持。

  • 为您的学生提供的最新 AI 课程
  • 得到领先教育工作者的认可
  • 可在多个平台上使用
  • 与可以 24/7 自由交谈的 AI 好友随时随地学习
  • 教师跟踪进度和生成报告的云平台
  • 设置简单。可扩展以满足您的所有教学需求

语言专家

Argot 拥有一支语言专家团队,他们的工作是将语言学习教学法与情境对话和人工智能的颠覆性优势相结合。语音技术是 Argot 帮助语言学习者提高口语和会话流利度的驱动力。

    “Argot 是语言学习的一个令人兴奋的新发展,它鼓励语言学习者说话并通过 AI Buddy 和 AI Tutor 提高会话流利度。虽然其他语言应用程序往往侧重于词汇和语法能力,但 Argot 提供了充足的交流机会。”

    安德鲁·海明威,牛津大学赫特福德学院国际项目联合主任

    Andrew 在国际教育领域工作了 30 多年。他曾在英国、意大利和日本教授和演讲过各种科目。他全面负责学术课程设计。

    电子邮件

    给我们发信息

    信息

    联系我们

    电子邮件地址

    你好@argot.ai

    地点

    1201-06 数码港 2
    数码港道100号
    香港
    中国特别行政区

    电话号码

    信息:+852 9820 4712

Education Partners

Argot is a great fit for Education partners. Argot is the perfect complementary language learning solution for schools, colleges and universities around the world. We help students become more confident and fluent in speaking and interacting in another language.

Argot for Schools and Colleges

Argot is a powerful add-on for your students in addition to your own language courses. Use Argot as the main language learning tool for web and mobile which students can use anytime and anywhere. Or add Argot to your resources to reinforce and build confidence in speaking and listening.

Add your own content to Argot. Students can practice outside the classroom with their AI Buddies. Students can download the app on devices that run Android or iPhone. Teachers log in on the cloud platform to see usage, performance analytics, and get bespoke reports on students and groups of learners.

.

How does the Argot App Work?

Argot’s language learning app uses the latest AI solutions and language learning methodologies providing English language learning with detailed support for language courses created by our team of language experts and a social network to practice with native speakers.

  • Latest AI  courses for your students
  • Endorsed by leading educators
  • Available on multiple platforms
  • Study anytime anywhere with AI Buddies who are free to talk 24/7
  • Cloud platform for teachers to track progress and generate reports
  • Simple to set up. Scalable to suit all your teaching needs

Methodology built by Language Experts

Argot has a team of language experts whose job is to align language learning pedagogy with situational conversations and the disruptive benefits of AI. Voice technologies are the driver behind Argot’s ability to help language learners improve their spoken and conversational fluency.

“Argot is an exciting new development in language learning which encourages language learners to speak and improves conversational fluency with an AI Buddy and AI Tutor. While other language apps tend to focus on vocabulary and grammar proficiency, Argot provides ample opportunity to talk.”

Andrew Hemingway, Co-Director of International Programmes, Hertford College, Oxford University

Andrew has been working in the field of international education for over 30 years. He has taught and lectured in various subjects in the UK, Italy, and Japan. He has overall responsibility for academic programme design.

Email

Send Us a Message

Info

Contact Us

Email Address

hello@argot.ai

Location

1201-06 Cyberport 2
100 Cyberport Road
Hong Kong
SAR China

Phone Number

Info: +852 6114 1900