商务语言流利度

让您尊贵的员工有机会真正流利地使用他们选择的语言并控制业务对话。提高谈判力,为销售谈判增添更多冲击力,升级客户服务互动。

对于公司

分析和进度跟踪

Argot 的语言仪表板允许教师和导师监控进度并下载个人和班级小组的报告。开发中完全可定制的仪表板具有权限级别,以允许从学生到教师和管理员的多层访问.

奖励和证书

Argot 的仪表板还允许您管理和提供证书以实现预定目标和课程目标。证书可以在完成一个级别后自动下载或由教学人员控制。 Argot 还提供可选工具,例如徽章、排行榜排名和积分系统,以激励和奖励学生。

为您的机构或公司定制插件

Argot 团队在这里通过开发定制选项来支持您的学习目标,以帮助您为学生和员工量身定制课程。取得联系,讨论我们如何提供帮助。

    对于员工

    高效、激励的语言学习

    Argot 的语音激活搜索功能非常高效,可以节省时间来找到学习者需要的时间稀缺的主题。课程令人上瘾,并具有高度激励性,并为切实的绩效改进提供奖励。

    随时访问

    Argot 的 AI Buddies 和 AI Tutor 系统允许学习者随时来访并与不同的 Buddy 练习新的对话,或者通过词汇游戏、测验和文化点来改进学习的材料。可以离线学习课程。

    人工智能导师指导

    Argot 独特的 AI Tutor 系统可以倾听、分析和记录学生的高潮和低谷。获取有关如何练习和提高发音、表现和同理心的个性化提示。 

      “Argot 是语言学习的一个令人兴奋的新发展,它鼓励语言学习者说话并通过 AI Buddy 和 AI Tutor 提高会话流利度。虽然其他语言应用程序往往侧重于词汇和语法能力,但 Argot 提供了充足的交流机会。”

      安德鲁·海明威,牛津大学赫特福德学院国际项目联合主任

      Andrew 在国际教育领域工作了 30 多年。他曾在英国、意大利和日本教授和演讲过各种科目。他全面负责学术课程设计。

      电子邮件

      给我们发信息

      信息

      联系我们

      电子邮件地址

      你好@argot.ai

      地点

      1205-08 数码港 2
      数码港道100号
      香港
      中国特别行政区

      电话号码

      信息:+852 9820 4712

Argot for Business

Give your valued employees the opportunity to become truly fluent in their chosen language and take control of conversations for business. Improve negotiation power, add more punch to sales talks, and upgrade customer service interactions.

For Companies

Bespoke Spoken Language Fluency for your Employees

The Argot team is here to support your learning goals by developing bespoke options to help you tailor your programs for your students and employees. Get in touch to discuss how we can help.

Analytics and Progress Tracking

Argot’s language dashboard allows teachers and tutors to monitor progress and download reports on individuals and class groups. Fully customisable dashboard in development with permission levels to allow multiple tiers of access from students to teachers and administrators.

Rewards and Certificates

Argot’s dashboard will also allow you to administer and provide certificates for achieving pre-determined and course goals. Certificates can be downloaded automatically upon completion of a level or controlled by teaching staff. Argot also provides optional tools such as badges, leaderboard ranking and points systems to motivate and reward students.

For Employees

Access Anytime

ARGOT’s AI Buddies and AI Tutor system allows learners to drop by anytime and practice a new dialogue with a different Buddy or improve on material studied with vocabulary games, quizzes and cultural points. Lessons are available offline for study anywhere.

Your Personal AI Tutor

ARGOT’s unique AI Tutor system listens in, analyses, and records your students’ highs and lows. Get personalised tips on ways to practice and improve your pronunciation, performance, and empathy.

“Argot is an exciting new development in language learning which encourages language learners to speak and improves conversational fluency with an AI Buddy and AI Tutor. While other language apps tend to focus on vocabulary and grammar proficiency, Argot provides ample opportunity to talk.”

Andrew Hemingway, Co-Director of International Programmes, Hertford College, Oxford University

Andrew has been working in the field of international education for over 30 years. He has taught and lectured in various subjects in the UK, Italy, and Japan. He has overall responsibility for academic programme design.

Email

Argot for Business

Info

Contact Us

Email Address

hello@argot.ai

Location

1205-08 Cyberport 2
100 Cyberport Road
Hong Kong
SAR China

Phone Number

Info: +852 6114 1900